I AM A NOVICE AND I WON'T GIVE UP

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is ESSIEN, EMMANUEL aka @empato365
BeautyPlus_20180113225404_save.jpg

I am a student who was introduced into steemit by a good freind

I am still a new novice who still has a lot to learn about steemit and I almost gave up steemit because I have not been able to make up to 1SBD on steemit

The game has a lot of pressure for novices like me and others
But for veterans like @teamsteem and @grumpycat
I look up to learn from you and other veterans on steemit

I need you guys to show me love that can encourage me to continue.
Thabks

Sort:  

dont give up! check out YouTube videos that explain how to benefit form steemit remember you have to put in some work to get the results you want.

Thanks dear
I appreciate your motivations

Never give up my friend!

Thanks i wont give up

Good luck. Perseverance is the key. Some things take time and patience, then rewards will come.

Thanks my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68