Sort:  

Welcome, I love everything about the Philippines so I followed you!
Salamat

Salamat din @markvance

followed you back:)

Congratulations :)

congrats followed done

THank you @rudel

followed you back :)

Wonderful :)
Continue, please..
I follow you and upvoted this post
Kindly, Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :)
https://steemit.com/funny/@asmaasema/what-should-you-never-say-to-a-programmer

Thank so much @asmaasema :) Okay I will..

followed you back :)

Welcome to Steemit, and congrats, upvoted and follow your account, greetings from Hungary. Take a look at my giveaway posts if you like: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/the-collection-of-all-of-my-sbd-giveaway

Thank you so much @attilaloe :) Okay I will..

keri lang yan:) mabuhay!

ang magbubukid,
@sunnylife

haha kaya nga! Taga saan ka po?

taga San Andres Bukid hehe na add na kita :)
dito ako ngayon sa bulgaria

Thank you ;) ang layo mo pala..

yw, d bale malapit tau sa steemit hehehe

hehe oo nga :) nice to meet you here!

Congratulations

Thank you @bluemist :) cheers!

You are always welcome

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Welcome here Emonemolover :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you @khunpoom! followed you back :) wow you got thousands of followers!

Just keep on posting @emonemolover and followers will come, for sure! Writing in english can be very tricky, also for me, but we will enhance our language skills by every blog post we write. Have a nice day! Followed! :-)

Thank you @infinitelearning 😉

Yes it is. From now on I should be writing more in English 🙂

followed you back.

Congratulations, this is a great start. We are also approaching this level. All the best :)

Thank you so much @annett-and-robby :)

followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54