Buried under the rocks of liessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

images (1).jpg

Episode 1:
I stood there staring at the huge men that stood over me, i couldn’t even tell if i was terrified as my brain was completely shut out from all actions but all of a sudden it began with a slap, a mighty one that i can swear that i saw stars, then another slap came in and this time around my eyes reacted as tears trickled down my face, i then began pleading for mercy but this only earned me more slaps and blows.
Ist man: I said open your legs (the first man shouted at me and i realising that i had no choice with pains in my heart i slowly parted my legs and before i could count to one, he inserted his huge d--k into my Virginia and i let out a painful scream as he continued banging me)

let me cut this story my name is tumininu but people call me mini as in someone small, i know u are all wondering why am been banged by those men well i am an orphan at least thats what i think, i never met my father or my mother but i was raised by the owner of a brothel u know the place where prostitutes stay,, the owner a woman mama d raised me but she made me a young s-x girl that older men pay money to bang and i hav no choice but to obey mama d in order for me to be fed, least i forget am 17years old and i was first banged by mama d’s son john when i was just 13, he launched me that was wat mama d said to me. Let me take u back to that first time that i got banged.
four years earlier
i was in the little room sleeping on a mat when i woke up to a slight touch on my bare laps and i saw john unclad in front of me and he motioned to me to keep quiet as he brought out his d--k and been the first that i will see i was very scared and i began to shake in fear
me: please brother john
john: keep quiet (he said to me as he parted my legs and i began to plead with tears in my eyes)
me: please brother john i beg of you (with tears)
john: i really like you and you are beautiful (he said as he reached to kiss my neck and his cold lips pressed against my skin as he began to unclad me too despite my quite pleadings and sobbers and he then t----t his long d--k into my virgina and i screamed out abit but he only continued going to and fro as i cried on but all this fell on his deaf ears as he continued banging me, as his d--k penetrated into my body i could feel that my body was slowly opening up and this was very painful, from this slow banging he then increased his speed in me and i began groaning in pain but he used his palm to close my mouth until he was through raping me, my whole body was in pains as i watched him stand up and get dressed before he walked out of the room and i continued weeping but i tried to get up but my feet was very week and i stumbled and fell so i crampled myself up at the side of the room and stared at my legs and saw blood stains all over them and i weeped the more at that time mama d walked in
mama d: will you stop crying (she said in her stern voice)
me: mum john raped me (amist tears)
mama d: and so what?
me 9surprised)
mama d: you should be glad that he was getle with you (she hissed)
me (looked at her still shocked)
mama d: when you are done with your crying stand up and wash yourself (she said sternly before she walked out of the room)
me: (i was still shocked as i began to think that mama d knew very much about what her son had done but what i did not understand was how she could do that to me, it was at that moment that i knew that mama d did not care about me at all, because before i thought i could love her as a mother but it has clearly shown that she doesn’t, i then began to weep wishing that my parents were with me and it was with this heavy heart that i dragged myself to the bathroom and poured cold water on my body and used the sponge to wash off all the parts that john had touched but no amount of scrubing will be able to remove the memory of the rape)
next day:
mama d: mini!
me: yes ma
mama d: is your leg still paining you
me: (surprised that she asked) small small ma
mama d: come closer (she motioned to me to come)
me: ma
mama d: now you are ready to join the other girls
me: but mummy
mama d: who is your mummy (she said angrily to me)
me: am sorry ma
mam d: good so you are now part of the big girls now and so you have to be looking your best so that customers can find you.
me: ok ma (i said dejectedly)
mama d: go back to what you are doing
me : ok ma
and so i began work as a call girl that same night

back to present times
the men took turns in banging me and when they where through they all left the room and i stood up and i also left the room to my own room and had a cold shower, i came out of the bathroom and i saw mama d there, i already knew that she came to tell me how i performed and i hissed in my mind but faked a smile to her
mama D: the men paid well and they enjoyed them self (she reached for her purse and counted out some money) that is for you (she handed the notes of 500 naira to me and i collected it
me: thanks ma (with a fake smile
mama d; good girl( she then left the room and i went to lock the door before i returned to my bed and i pulled out a box out from under the bed and i opened and there was a lot of paper money and i placed the ones mama d just gave me with the others in the box and i locked it before smilling to myself
my pov
i have been waiting for this day for the past four years but now my money is fully completed and i can now afford to run away from this disgusting place, i do not want to stay here for another second( i picked up my small bag filled with little cloths and also the box filled with money and i walked out of the room, it was late in the night and so no one was outside i knew, all the girls would be with there customers in the room and i sighed before walking out of the premises that i have lived for most of my life, my destination unknown to me but its better to be lost in what ever that is outside in the world than to stay one more second in mama d’s brothel.

comment for more episodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81