You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Sends Out Letter Of Death To Users So Let's Get Them on Dtube

in #steemit6 years ago

I got the letter too. I laughed. Don't they realiize they are shooting themselves in the foot by doing this? There's no foresight involved. I keep on having this feeling like we are only a couple months away from mass adoption of Steemit and Dtube, dlive, etc... but when the market keeps going down I feel like people wont be interested in platforms that run on crypto, without upward movement in the market. I guess I could just look at it optimistically and find the silver lining, if adoption takes longer than I hoped, I will have had more time to accumulate Steem at lower prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43