Welcome back home

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

8e59fc7ca01bf1479243ec0d61832768.jpg
Image source: Pixabay.com

Hey everyone, it's good to be back home especially after four long months break. I've missed lot of things here, a lot of things have changed, but as one of you, I'm getting to understand how things operate again. I hope I am welcomed.

To all my old friends, I'm sorry for not announcing to you that I will be going for this long, I was busy with activities in farm and every other stuffs that needs my attention, but after a short chat with my brother @Olawalium, I felt the energy to come back and start doing what I love doing which is to share my ideas with you.

@everlove, @gooddream and all others, I really miss you guys and I hope we can pick it from where we ended it...

Sort:  

Yes! Let's pick it up from where we stopped. Welcome, brother.

Thanks bro, you are a source of inspiration.

I am humbled, brother. Miss your awesome lessons that you share around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51