I am back

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello, great steemian.
While I was away, I always have the mind of coming back, because I see this blockchain as my home. But, I was busy attending to some other beautiful part of my life too.
Now, I can boldly say that I am back, and I'm back for good.
I was chatting with @Olawalium few days ago and he reminded me of steemit, my passion came back to life and I felt like putting pen to paper again and start contributing my quota to the development of steemit.
I've been away for a long time now, but I'm back with lots of experiences to share with you guys. I hope our time together really worth it.
I've missed you guys, I've missed reading from you and I think I have a lot of catch up to do.

no place like home

Sort:  

Welcome back, again. Hahaha.

Thanks for the encouragement, now I'm back home

I am happy to have you back. You have been missed around here.

Thanks bro, I'm back for good...

This delights me. Keep sharing from your wealth of experience with us.

Hahahahah....

ah, i just asked you were you have been and here is the answer. Welcome back :)

Wow, here I am indeed.
I've been busy with lots of activities in farm of late, but I'm back for good now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72