Loving Energy

in #steemit3 years ago

In 1938, the physicist Albert Einstein wrote letters to his daughter Leserle, which she kept and did not publish until 1980.
He wrote in one of his letters:

When I suggested the theory of relativity, few realized what I was saying. What I am saying now may clash with the lack of understanding and injustice that currently exists in the world.
I ask you to keep these messages for years and decades until society evolves and accepts what I'm saying.

The universe has so much energy that science has not yet found a scientific explanation for it.
This energy includes all other energies and controls them. It is behind all the phenomena in the universe that have yet to be identified.
(This cosmic energy is loving)
When scientists looked for a unified theory of the universe, they missed this energy.
Love Noor Yenir who gives her and who takes her.
Loving attractiveness breeds a sense of attraction towards others.
It's an energy that doubles our best and allows humanity not to disappear into blind selfishness.
Love shows up and reveals.
To love us alive and to die.
Love is God and God is love.
It's the energy that explains everything and gives meaning to life.
It's the one we've forgotten for a long time.
Maybe we're afraid of it because it's the only energy that a human being can't harness at will.
And until I showed her what she really is, I changed a little bit in my most famous equations.
‏E=mc2
I say today that the equation is:
Loving Strike Speed of Light 2
Loving, multiplied by the speed of light, gives us the energy that heals the world.
Love is the greatest force in existence because it has no limits.
After humanity's failure to use and control the forces of nature, it is natural to educate ourselves in an effective way if we want the human race to continue, to find meaning in life and to rid the world and all its living beings.
We have nothing but love.
Maybe we're not yet ready to create a bomb of love that's powerful enough to eliminate the hatred, selfishness and greed that destroy the world. Within each and every one of us, sweetheart, there's a small generator of energy, but it's powerful, which makes us say that love conquers everything and transcends everything, because it's the essence of life.
I'm so sorry I couldn't eress everything in my heart and I wanted to say it all my life.
It's probably too late to apologize, but since time is relative.
I have to say that I love you, and I have to thank you because it's thanks to you that I arrived.
(To the last answer)

"Your father Albert Einstein"

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51