You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Four: Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I can't agree more on the two accounts above. @ilyastarar and @teamsteem are two great guys that I admire so much for their selflessness in providing hidden facts towards being a great Steemian.

I so much valued @ilyastarar's tutorials. His @minnowbooster guide post really got me, as well as other numerous things he has written about Steemit.

Talking about @teamsteem, I can't say any amount of words to quantify how valuable his works are. I literally adore him so much. When I introduce people to Steemit, I usually tell them to go to his blog and read every post he makes. His willingness to share his great knowledge occasioned by many studies is priceless.

Another account I follow for its usefulness is @samstickkz. The guy is humility personified and always willing to share what he knows.

Sort:  

Thank you boss

Thanks for letting me know:) @samstickkz, I will check him out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34