You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pertinent Things That https://steemgigs.org Is Doing To Enhance Steemit/Steem Success And Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

The value and opportunity steemgigs offers to we the un(dis)talented individuals to showcase what we're made of is immeasurable. Steemgigs is an avenue to fulfill your quote

Everyone has something to offer.

Steemgigs is reshaping the future of many for good.

Keep steeming @surpassinggoogle as we will surpass google very soon.

I gbadun your idea boss

Sort:  

Thank you bro

i am new in steemit, please sir see my post

Keep you the good work sir @surpassinggoogle, steemgig is the best! I love the fact that everyone has something to offer, it's really inspiring.

Everyone has something to offer

Deep thoughts, deep words, piercing the soul and waking up the giant on everyone's inside to achieve greatness. Thanks for not just talking @surpassinggoogle, thanks for doing.

we will surely showcase what we have in-stock @emjoe, because everyone has something to offer like our boss @surpassinggoole use to say. Everyone has contributed a lot to this post, but all I want to say is thank you sir for this awesome improvement on @steemgigs. Sir, I have an question, I have an account with #steemgigs but anytime that I want to post through #steemgigs it won't post, what can I do with this sir. Sir, there is no bigger word to appreciate except T H A N K Y O U @surpassinggoole. Wait for your reply sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88