You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ackza promoting Steem with @monkimo at ComicCon San Diego 2017! I am so proud of this real life physical promotion of Steem that I will be printing out a new sign and doing this again! + Video of Ackza Yelling at people to buy Steem & BTC while driving!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is going to be quite voracious. It is unfortunate that the Steemit platform and other steemit-based platforms don't reward Steemians efforts at publicizing the Steemit dream.

I read a post today where it is said tgat Steemit is gradually going off alexa top 1000 websites due to the decrease in participation of people. The traffic is reducing by the days.

I made a dtube video showcasing the materials I spent money on for Steemit education of people about 2weeks ago, and it earned 0.61cents.
I don't know how much I got from that after @dtube took their share.
I contacted @dtube on Steem chat before the post but they seem to be too busy.

I wish you well on your campaign @ackza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81