Month To SIN - who is with me?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There is a saying that "when life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade". That is similar to what the Nigerian community on Steemit have been doing since last year. Unfortunately I wasn't on Steemit then 😂.

Anyway, we have our own version of Steemfest here again. And this year's event is code named SIN2. We are already counting down to the event and we are happy we have been noticed by the tech team of Steemit Inc. I will provide you with a video to prove that in a subsequent post. For now, I can't wait to go for STEEMIT IN NIGERIA (SIN).

you can see the program for the event below 👇

IMG-20180929-WA0053.jpg

I don't want to miss the event and that is why I have been powering down the huge SP @kpine and other great Steemians has helped me build for many months now, 😂 coupled with others I am supporting around me. You can find more details about the event by visiting www.sinofficial.com if you would love to be there or support the event.

It is actually 29days to SIN. JOIN the COUNT DOWN

IMG-20180930-WA0021.jpg

Don't forget that I will show you 2videos that centers on the event on a later post.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Let's Meet In STEEMIT IN NIGERIA

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Great event not to miss bro @emjoe. Its always nice to interact with friends on Steemit, especially fellow Nigerians. Lets see how it goes till that time.

Thanks bro.

I have plans for it.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78