Change the features on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear steemit

I am overly happy to have finally found a place where I could be rewarded for my works/content, thanks a thousand times.

I am writing this letter to you because I believe everything is possible. The physical features on steemit.com can look better than facebook actually.

I am looking at having the same feeling I get whenever I am on facebook, just posting and commenting and getting into convasations and contributing my thoughts, then boom!! Earn money.

It is a suggestion actually, your programmers can work on that. For now, however, please do engage in post from the newbies. It's important to encourage them.

Shout out to @stach, @project20millionaires and you all.FB_IMG_1518992165811.jpg

Yours on steemit @chantelleminimo

Sort:  

Welcome my friend, you need to learn of things here. Steemit is very good place. Writing good posts attracts people to your blog. Also make out time to make friends. I hope to see you improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44