You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Conserve Bandwidth Usage!

in #steemit7 years ago

In general, we need a whole lot less shitposting here. I do believe there should be some sort of consequence to continually posting low quality content. It would be nice to see a feature that would hit whales as hard as it would minnows. Sorta like with driving under the influence. In Denmark, that is ticketed based on your monthly income, so everyone gets hit equally hard. Would like to see something like that being implemented

Sort:  

They definitely need to do something that affects large users just as much.

I find it a little difficult to come up with a perfect system, but I know the current system is wrong.

I can post pretty much all day, to everyone, and not even come close to using my bandwidth, but a new user can only post once?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53