My appreciation to steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago

Though its just been a week since i joined the steemit community, my life has actually been impacted positively as every post that i have read, everyone that i follow and all the trends have given me something to help me remold not only my writing skills but almost all areas of my life...i want to thank my friend who introduced me to this great platform @timmyeu because if not for the fact that he introduced me to the community i would not be here today...thanks to all the wonderful people who have been up voting me @surpassinggoogle, @Chuks, @onequality,@dsound, and all others who are lovers of music like myself, thanks and i promise not to ever disappoint you...
Finally, i want to appreciate @steemit who have created a global village out of the world where young and talented individuals can be motivated to work hard using the Internet positively by showcasing their God given talents thereby doing what they like to do and also making a means of leaving out of it...
So to show my appreciation, i designed a work of ARTand i hope you all like it..@steemit and the entire community...

Screenshot_2018-02-04-06-56-24.pngemeralds
God bless @emeralds
God bless @steemit
God bless @temmyeu
God bless the entirecommunity
God bless @nigeria
God bless bless us all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51