You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Insight into My Voting Priorities and Habits on Steemit (Curation, Auto Voting, Vote Selling & More)

in #steemit6 years ago

Your posts are always so helpful and considerate that firstly, I don't think anyone can fault you for anything, and if they try to, just ignore them! What I'm really impressed by is the acknowledgement that some of your strategies have changed because they don't work for you or you've learnt a better / different way to interact or transact, regardless of what various people may say. If I recall correctly, the only rule in the welcome page was no plagiarism and the key advice to success, post quality content. The rest is left to our judgement, morals and ethics, a really interesting experiment that has had very interesting results so far. If you are happy with your decisions and actions then you have achieved success!

Sort:  

You weren't supposed to upvote my comment! I forgot to add that, just a 'cool, thanks' reply would have been fine, I meant to tell you to save your curation votes. I purposely upvoted your post before 15 minutes, I'm a steemit rebel! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83