Steemit uyo meet-up 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I actually was shocked when i saw these article i was trying to post days back before my phone had some issues,am so happy its here though few deleted.

I actually wanted to use this opportunity to express my love and gratitude to Steemit.

My Testimony
Am so happy i joined Steemit
I used my first earning(introductory post) to buy a text book in school when i was really broke and my parents were not reachable.

Steemit Uyo meet-up was great
I got to express myself to my fellow steemians and to tell them my experience here on Steemit.

Thanks to @samstickkz for the organization of the meet-up and for making us comfortable and to @evelyniroh for also helping out like i said its good doing service logistics with you and also for the great pictures and selfies we took
And specially to @ejemai for coming all the way from port-harcourt to teach and also tell us more about Steemit and for the upvote you graced me with and for the sweet pop corn🍟😀
And to every steemian that was present,thanks for coming.

Now i enjoy the community cause now its not just the money but i get to learn things from people's articles

I love this community

Photo speaks
IMG-20171113-WA0010.jpgIMG-20171113-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20171112-WA0003.jpgIMG-20171111-WA0046.jpgIMG-20171111-WA0058.jpgIMG-20171111-WA0023.jpgIMG-20171111-WA0063.jpgIMG-20171111-WA0082.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit has been a blessing dear. I can personally testify to that. Thanks for coming around for the meet-up with @ejemai

Thank you for the opportunity dear
Thanks for the reward too

Oh sosongo ufan

Nice meeting u dearie...
Was nice having @ejemai around

Nice meeting you too
Thanks for coming around dear

Nice content @emem...

Welcome to the team of innovators and stewards of the next generation
MomentCam_20171118170548.gif

Thanks@samuelwealth it was nice meeting you in person
Thanks for the shots too
Made use of some

Good to know you all had fun. Good job by the organizers @samstickkz @ejemai @evelyniroh and everyone that made it happen. Gracias!

Yea,thanks

Nice post cutie

Thanks beautiful😘

I am supposed to be commenting on the post you wrote but babe i am not seeing anything apart from yhur beauty. I must confess that you are the most beautiful girl i have ever seen in my life

Awwwwhh thanks darling😘😘😘

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 22.0% @mdwakil upgoat, thanks to @emem
It consists of $1.09 vote and $0.36 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emem to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78