Wow for a growth Steemit has had the last 12 months :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Now you can regret that you were no longer active in the Steemit community earlier.

I've actually completely forgotten my user and see I have 550 Usd now. Something that's a bit sick actually, i did not expect it to be that big so fast. So now I think it's time to jump on the train and blog a little through.

And I've also had over 400 followers something amazing, I'm also very excited for that you follow me.

So keep moving forward, now I've given a sound from me. Then I'll take and make a proper post when i got time. Kiss and Squeeze Emeline


Sort:  

keep doing it, together steem grow!!! 100% chanthasam

Thank you. Yess we could bring steemit to a new level :-*

SO many people are coming back I heard because all the payouts... I just started 2 weeks ago, you have a new follower :)

Yess true :D Thank you, mutal follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53