We are so excited to announce that we have reached 800 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

To celebrate our 800 followers will will be giving away 0.01 SBD to the first 10 followers to Up-vote this article and when we hit 1000 we will do this again but we will pay out 0.1 SBD for the first 10!
unnamed.jpg

Thank you all so much for helping us reach 800 followers! Once again the first 10 Up-Votes will receive 0.01 SBD for this article. I hope you all continue to follow this blog we will continue to put as good content!

The only thing that I was is that when you receive your 0.001 SBD you let everyone know by confirming that you have received it in a comment. Thanks again everyone I am really blown away that we have made it this far!

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching 800. I am now following. 👍

thank you sir! I have sent you and all the others who have voted so far 0.01 SBD as promised, please confirm that you have received.

awesome i wish i have so much followers

You will get there friend!

I have sent to all 5 of you, please confirm! And remember you must be a follower and vote ;)

I have sent all 6 of your 0.01 SBD, I would appreciate you all confirming that you received it.

i received mine thank

You are very welcome friend! Make sure to follow because when we hit 1,000 followers we will be giving away 0.1 SBD for the first 10 votes!


Proof of payments. The next giveaway will have more terms in order to receive your SBD.

Congrats on your followers!

thank you soo much!

Congrats @embomb701 Frank on reaching 800

thank you, paid out

I am number 11 because of date night with my wife but happy to upvote such a good dood. 800 followers is not enough for you.

Keep rolling.

thank you soo much my friend, I paid you out anyway, even if you were nunber 11 or 15 makes no difference, you are part of this blog!

Haha just happy to be here.

Wish I could refollow again.

you are too kind my friend. Hey, have you heard of shadowbot.us I joined and I think it is helping my blog grow

10- @Jimmy147
9- @chuckbaker
8- @ghostarmy
7- @jimmy9ja
6- @raizapenamcbo
5- @jayboss
4- @zekepickleman
3- @grahambiscuits
2- @thetimetravelerz
1- @idegbe007
So everyone got paid who voted, although out of 10 votes I only got 2 new follows. When I hot 1,000 followers and I pay out 0.1 SBD it will have more stipulations, although this was very fun, thank you all for being part of this and I hope you all continue to follow this blog. Following my Crypto Picks can earn you a lot more than 0.01 SBD! But thanks again for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46