You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting ready for ShadowBook! Just bought the shadowbook.io domain!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am having an issue and have been trying to get assistance with no luck. My account is not working properly

0 shadow queue and I have not received any shadow reward, however ShadowBot has been using my account to vote on my behalf.

Any assistance with this would be greatly appreciated. I have tried to contact you several times now and still no resolution or even reply. Thanks...

Sort:  

Your posts are receiving up votes as normal the dashboard is temporarily delayed/broken until our next release. There is nothing we can do but move forward. Backporting all our fixes would take even more time than just getting the new platform online for all!

Okay great to hear, thank you so much for the response and I completely understand sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18