Busy.org for your Steemit page

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

# You can now use Busy.org to view your Steemit page like a Facebook page.
Not only does Busy.org change the view, but it gives you tons of options such as setting your default voting power, send you notifications, and automatically like your own posts, among other options. This service also provides Markdown Support as you can see here:
image.png
Aside from all of this Busy gives you a vote worth $0.50 (SBD) for any posts made using Busy.org. (so long as you use tag "busy"
To me this is a no brainier, get signed up, make extra SBD and have a cleaner format for Steemit.

## Here is the link to join: https://busy.org/i/@embomb701
image.png

Here are some screen shots:

image.png

Proof of free vote:

Let me know what you think, comment below.

Sort:  

i looked at busy before but went back to just doing shit on steemit directly

Someone on Steem.chat convinced me yesterday so I figured I would share the info.

Cool Post. As soon as I read this I got on Busy and it looks beautiful the way it's layed out. I'm using it to make this comment.

I love this change and, I am so glad I was able to share this with others.

Did you notice the $.50 bonus for posting with it? Also have you noticed the Dividends for using D.tube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64