700 Followers! I am just blown away by how fast we are growing!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you all so much for following my blog, never in my life have I felt like the information I have to share was being appreciated the way I do on Steemit with all of my fellow Steemians! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping to grow this blog! Special thanks to those of you who comment and resteem often you are a huge part of this blog:

@bjjmike
@baksi
@zekepickleman
@hassanbenali
@jiujitsu
@maniac199
@chesatochi
@bruizer
@weirdheadaches
@btmfd273
@lovablesoul

Thank you all for helping to build this blog with your comments and resteems!

Sort:  

you welcome friend

Congratulations to have reached 700 followers, this is a nice accomplishment.

Thank you my friend, I could not have done it without people like you engaging my work.

wow thats huge and an achievement
i wish I could get to that level too some day
and wish u get more followers

please do resteem my posts too , i guess ur followes might like my posts

followed and upvoted

Thank you friend, it has been a great 4 months, I have met many interesting people and spend a lot of time creating content for this blog. I am sure you will get to 700 and beyond, your rank is 53 which means your have good original content. I will resteem any post you would like, simpley reply to this comment with the link you would like me to resteem and I will hook it up.

it seems one of the reason u have so much follower is, u r such a humble and helping person
really overewhelmed with your reply :)
thank you

please resteem and upvote(if you like the article)

https://steemit.com/painting/@premnakarmi/thanka-paintings

wish u have more bright future in steemit

Thank you so much! I upped and RSed. I wish you the same friend. BTW how you heard of Shadowbot.us? You should check it out, I just joined about a week ago, seems to be helping a bit.

yeah. I joined Shadowbot.us like a month ago
its good

Cool, I just got bumped to shadow rank 2. LOL not sure what that means but sounds cool. lol.

haha sure it does
i just checked mine after seeing u so curious
Mine is 5 , yeahhhhhhh

LOL cool, hopefully it helps us make more SBD in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58