You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow voting power is going down

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, I did a post because I was seeing my potential payout on my blogs ACTUALLY GOING DOWN!!! Someone said it was related to the Steem market...but it sux.
I know of a steemit member that has bought and deposited nearly $40k of steem in last 4-5 months. Put it all in Steem power....and he still doesnt seem to be as POWERED UP as I thought he would be. I dont get the metrics!!!!!

I thought I had finally figured out YouTube/Google metrics and alogs, and now to figure it all out again over here! 😢😝😎

Sort:  

Yeah its learning time and we need to do our best to understand how everything works in this new ecosystem. In order to make the smartest moves possible and not get caught by speculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42