STEEM REPORT SEPTEMBER, 11TH

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Daily Steem report now with live Steem & SBD Price.

Täglicher Steem Report jetzt mit live Steem & SBD Preis.

If you like the Report, please follow, upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Friends of mine got invitation mails from steemit last friday. Can be the reason for higher number of signups.

Hmmm thats cool to hear that they do some marketing. Can you post this mail here?

Hi elyaque,

some weeks ago it was not possible to sign up, but you could add your mailadress to an invitation list. See below the text of the mail.

Got that same email - more than 4 weeks after I "applied" using just my email. I signed up through my FB account (once I remembered what it was). Wonder why the email only signup process takes a month. I'd have forgotten about steemit if I didn't have the FB route.

Thanks Twinner for posting this here, very helpful.

Wenn man die inaktiven Konten abzieht sind 90.000 nicht viel aber immerhin

Steemit is doch gerade erst gestartet.... das wird schon

great stuff as always !! some good news here at last !! we have a big Russian ciommunity and growing !! take contact with @zaebars maybe she can add the Russian version of your text you post below. Good to see German added !!

Thanks, that would be cool!

90,000 already. We will make it to 100,000 this month.

End of the month...?? This time next week more like ;) ;). I bet we hit +100,000 in the next 7 days. Always love seeing this daily post in my feed. Cheers. Stephen

You are right. I am always too conservative.

Guess stephen is right with this, 8 days i guess...

Easy upvote..!! Thanks for sharing. Always happy to upvote and share this on Twitter✔ for my followers to see what they are missing..!! Cheers. Stephen

Thanks, dont miss a single daily Report, follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13