STEEM REPORT AUGUST, 28

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Daily Steem report now with live Steem & SBD. 

Täglicher Steem Report jetzt mit live Steem & SBD.

Steem Accounts: 77719 / Posts last 24h : 3876 / Inactive users 24h: 43,1% / Steem Price: 0,829 $   

SBD Price: 0,88121 $ / Market Cap: 120,2 M $ / Total Supply: 143,3 M Steem / 1 MV = 329,97 $


If you like the Report, please follow, upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Nice! The account numbers could be easier to read, but great info!

I will work on it, thanks.

Thank you for your daily contribution, I find it very helpful. I'll be upvoting.

Thanks, you are welcome. I changed it a bit today, more infos :)

Very informative, I will look for those more often now. Thank you.

I posting this daily, you are welcome.

thanks for the daily updates

Welcome as always. Keep on updating us. Your a great help

Changed the design a bit today, better or worse ?

Bestimmt morgen ist Steem 0,7€ wert

abwarten, sehe ich noch nicht so, denke das Blatt wendet sich gerade, es gibt derzeit viele die kaufen wollen...

Report gives an easy and very good overview!

I am evolving it all the time. If you dont wanna miss a daily report, follow me :)

What is "inactive 24 h" stand for?

% of users dont post or comment or vote anything the last 24h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67