Sort:  

The winner is @batchman! Congrats!

Wow, that was just a good guess. I love your work.

Sorry, you was a couple of seconds later than batchman :) But you can use my free to use Badges at my Blog anyway :)

That is ok, and yes I am using your free badges already. Hope you like what I did.

Will update it soon some of them are behind.

Cool! Thanks for using them :)

Just saw your new rep at 59 the last few hours! WTG buddy!

Thank you, waiting for the big 60, got some time to get there.

Only for the "fame" :-)

I think I was the first guesser, but I deleted my comment, because after posting I remembered that I already got a personalised Badge from you and wanted to give another steemians the free badge :-) https://steemd.com/tx/a456f6f5fbc0cfea595c873b81aa50df4d2e57b0

@thebatman was in block 7673171
https://steemd.com/b/7673171

@smysullivan commented in block 7673183
https://steemd.com/b/7673183

So @thebatman is the winner :-)

Oh that's what it was, i wanted to to answer that Twinner is the Winner, but it doesn't wanna post it, because your answer was deleted....

And nice from you to give the others a chance, very sportsman from you !

I dont wan't to be the winner here.

Thats the good thing about the Blockchain :) @batchman is the winner!

Thank you for being willing to share the win. I just missed it by a couple seconds, if I had just it post sooner instead of double guessing. Its all ok, I still have a great set of free badges to use anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01