Is this the Real Life or is this just fantasy? Steem 250% up !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-18 um 08.17.36.png

Wow !!! What a Bull market ! I imagine Steem will go up today, but not that much, this is fucking amazing !!!

STEEM ON GUYS !!!

Sort:  

Caught in a landslide ;)

no escape from reality...

hopefully will be NOT :-)

Indeed, currently 0,34$/Steem. It is a long time since we had this.
What I am wondering is that even Steemit is surprised! My wallet account estimate doesn´t yet reflect this recent price burst. Or maybe they use an algorythm to estimate the value which uses some 3d average of steem price.

I believe it is based on a 7d average, if you want a better estimate you can check your account at
http://steemwhales.com/

I'm just getting into Steem! I hope I didn't miss the train..
CHOO CHOO all the way to the bank!

Somebody was buying $70,- worth of Steem at about $0.26 every time the previous batch had been expended. They are at $0.28 now. I wonder who it is.

please stop creating hype. Steady grow is better than rapid one.

I am not crating a Hype, I just talk about facts!

speaking about facts. I am very curious how many Steem was bought on Polo during last 2-3 days... and how many of that was PoweredUp. This knowledge can help us determine how deep correction/dump can be.

I meant some kind of analysis not almost raw data :)

Or fake news? Perhaps poloniex is taken over by the CIA, MI6 and North Korea.

No, Chavez is behind it...... :)

Because I'm easy come, easy go, little high, little low.
Litte low was yesterday :-)

Dance songs I read here :-) - it is #DanceWeekend

hahaha, nice you get it.....

This ongoing Steem price price hike is a Steemer's wet dream!

simple is always best. steeeeeeem is simple to understand.
Go Go Steem.

This will give everyone a little shot of energy, which seemed to be needed in current times. Hoping it continues!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25