FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY IF YOU ARE POWERING UP !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Tomorrow 20th March I will give away Free Steem for the ones who will 

be at the biggest Account Power Up list from Steemdb.com  ( last 24 h )


Here is the link to the list:  https://steemdb.com/powerup?filter=day


If you are listed here tomorrow at a random time I will choose 

( most probably in the morning at my time ) and you are on the:


11th place you will get 11 Steem


22th place you will get 22 Steem


33th place you will get 33 Steem


44th place you will get 44 Steem 



So POWER UP and grab your PRIZE tomorrow :)


The Total Prize money is already in my account and waiting for you!



Sort:  

Way to go, @elyaque. Way to give back and market the Steem Power.

I did my share today. I powered up 241 Steem.

very nice :)

Nice initiative and offer... now it's all about hitting the timing right!

Power up. You can be a winner :)

I powered up just now- waiting for blocktrades! Great contest!

Glad you like it, I just wanna motivate everyone to power up. So you will be on tomorrow's list, good luck :)

Anticipation is keeping me waiting....

  • Processing 11 minutes ago, 2. Bitcoin → 10264.51 Steem

well done :) Burn these BTC for STEEM :)

brilliant

thanks, buddy :) Let's power up and push the price to Jupiter !

Great initiative @elyaque - I only powered up 63 steem yesterday but great to see some big ones doing more! Steem On

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

wow, unfortunatelly im new user on steemit.
yesterday i did trading steem on bittrex and now steem price down :(

Don't worry, hold them for long term :)

I am new in this trade ................

No problem even if you only power up a small amount of Steem lets say a 100 you have a chance to win. Todays 44th place for example has a power up of only 107 steem which is around 20 U$ , you can do it :)

Congrats! Your post has triggered me to power up 868 Steems!! :)

Nice to hear that :)

I just powered up for more than 2000. Wrong day :-(

I wouldn't say that, the one who is at todays 44th for example only powered up 107 STEEM, plus it could be that you are tomorrow morning are still in the 24h list :)

Hahahaha, and you was worried about not to win.....check out the winners of the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26