★★★ DRAW - STEEM vs ETC - KEEP VOTING ★★★steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-26 um 11.07.04.png

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

WE CAN DO IT ! YOUR VOTE COUNTS !

PLEASE RE-STEEM THIS, I WANT AS MUCH STEEMIANS VOTE IN TWITTER FOR THIS !!!

Sort:  

Looks like we took the lead !!!!!!!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-26 um 11.18.32.png

wow ! already voted on STEEM.

ETC AHEAD AGAIN!!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-26 um 16.38.36.png

I hope:

  • we win
  • BTCC will add winning coin as they promised.

We will win and BTCC will added at the Exchanger! Think positive @noisy :)

actually I think a little ahead. I think we can win every voting and we should use this our advantage.

As we know, Steem and Bitshares are very similar from architecture point of view. So if there is any exchange which has bitshares, they should also be able to add easily Steem.

When you will take a look on BTS markets:

Selection_999(103).png

You will see that BTS has good volume on BTC38 exchange. And the good news is... they have voting list: http://www.btc38.com/trade/vote_for_trade_en.html

The bad thing is... that is seems doesn't work right now.

I reported them a ticket:

Selection_999(104).png

So I hope that they will resolve it eventually.

And then, we could be able to also win voting there..

but it will be much easier if community will see, that those kind of voting really has effect, so we need win this fight! :)

★★★ Cool, lets win this one and then we will Conquer the next Exchange :) ★★★

exactly! :)

Little by little you get to greatness continue to make good post that you manage to be very great. I'm trying to do the same follow me I'll follow you

nice...u deserve resteem and upvote...

Yeah I made a freaking account so I could vote and I've been passing the word too. I am happy to see us neck and neck. I have a feeling we can do it! By the way @elyaque I really find this chart so useful! http://steemchart.com/Steemchart_USD.html Thank you!

Thanks, you are welcome :)

NOW WE NEED TO SLAY THEM BY AS MUCH AS WE CAN. VOTE!!!!

Exactly! Don't stop to vote !!!

Hello! Reporting from Steem Land:

We have already slayed them! ;-)

WE CAN DO ITTTTTT!!!!

Go GO GO !!!

WOOT! we are in the lead!!! so far

Would be amazing if we win by a big lead :D

Awesome news!! We should get ready for the final push!!

Keep on steeming!!!

Don't stop voting guys keep going! STEEM GO GO GO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86