DAILY STEEM REPORT SEPTEMBER, 23THsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Todays Steem Volume picked up an it is now 5 times higher than yesterdays. 

Liquid Steem shrinks, so there was a lot of buy. Looks like we are a bit bullish today :)


Finally I found a solution to my problem I had with the data I was looking for. Steemle is still down by the way. 

Thanks to @sirwinchester who re-steemed my post from yesterday where I was looking for help to this problem, I reached out to the Steem community and find the help I needed. Thanks to @jesta who even provide me two solutions, he show me a source where i can find the daily number of posts and the daily number or Authors!

Last one i even like better, so i changed that in my daily Report from now on.

I get help as well from user @arcange. He supported me with a custom made solution. Thank you very much for this, thats a really great help for me. 

Thanks to everyone who support my daily Report. Keep Steeming guys !!!


If you like the Report please follow, upvote and comment.

Sort:  

glad to see that you managed to solve your problem and that I could be of any help!
We Steemians have to help & support each other!

@sirwinchester, appreciate you assisting @elyaque. Many of us enjoy his report.

Thanks Tony really appreciate it !!!

Thanks for the work put into this, it's part of my daily read and it's generally the first upvote of my day.

The recovery of STEEM is impressive and it's good to see SBD at almost parity with the USD.

I'm curious to see what happened to the posting activity? It seems like the number of posts from authors has been on a steady decline for quite some time. It would appear about 3% of the registered users are active (assuming multiple accounts, such as witness accounts and sock puppet accounts) and of that, about half are authoring articles, or about 1.5%. From a conversion metrics standpoint (i.e. closing the sale and acquiring a customer) in digital advertising, 1.5% conversion rate is solid, but from a social media engagement standpoint, it needs some serious help.

Might be a good time for the powers that be to consider getting some paid writers to begin to generate more content and place a long term target of say 10% of active users should be authoring posts to have a very robust platform.

My $0.02 anyways...

Thanks for your comments, i like to read them every day :) In the next days i will see what i can do to display the posts as well.

Thanks for sharing! Do you trade it or are you just monitoring it? It is nice to see some green candles for a change! ;)

Sometimes i do :)

Nice stats! I like the layout of it too!

Threw you a follow :)

Thanks @acidyo, you are welcome.

Nice work as always! That is some good looking action on Steem!

Indeed, looks all good today :)

lots of good news today !! i see new members which is the most important thing !!

Yeah finally we see good numbers! Hope you like the change :)

Thank you for sharing the daily information!

Thanks to you for supporting me :)

Thanks for the info!

Thank u for great information. Keep steeming!!

Thanks, you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95