DAILY STEEM REPORT SEPTEMBER, 15THsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Pay me 100% in Steempower, Voting power and vote weights are unaffected in Hardfork release.


There is a new option now if you writing a new post:

This is nice! First I changing my SBD anyways to Steempower, the second effect it could have is that the available liquid Steem will go down, which drives the Steem price up. And the last thing is, that less post are paid in SBD, so the SBD will get more stable. Overall its genius. There should be a Bounus for that, @craig-grant said this yesterday as well, that people who get paid in Steempower reciving a bonus, like 10% on top of the earnings or a minimum payout, like 10 cents or so. The minimum payout would animate the new users. Whats your opinion on this?


Vote Balancing

We have reverted the changes to vote balancing from 0.14.0. Voting power and vote weights are unaffected in this release. Hardfork is scheduled for Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:00:00 UTC. 


Changes in my daily Report

As you can see i changed the active and inactive part on my Report, lots of people was confused with that number, so i changed it for the real active account number in the last 24h hours, hope this is more clear now.

Also i will write this in the 7 day graph that you can check how are the changes everyday. This number have to be multiplied by 100 . So if there is written 41,51 for example, this will be 4151 then. Opinions?


If you like the Report, please follow, upvote and comment.

Sort:  

"There is a new option now if you writing a new post:"

hat bei mir nicht funktioniert!

Hat bei Dir nicht funktioniert, oder wurde gar nicht angezeigt?

hab jetzt gefunden -:) Danke

I wondered why the SBD price had spiked in comparison to STEEM. Interesting times we live in. I hope this hard fork goes better than the DAO

How you like the changes in my Report?

I love your report. It contains many different metrics but still very understandable.

Still only +400 new accounts. I hope it will pick up again.

I think Steem should market more on reddit, twitter and facebook.
Do you think this is a good idea?

Totally agree. I am posting / sharing as much on Twitter as I can for my followers to see. Stephen

I think it is to early, we are still in Beta. If they fix what have to be fixed, and i think there is still a lot of homework to do, then yes, they should start with the marketing

Woah you're right, I didn't realise it was still in beta; that explains the few bugs I've experienced.
But I must say it's a pretty solid beta, it had me thinking this was a final release; the bugs I experienced were fixed in a matter of hours.

Bit slow at the moment, compared to the 1000+ some days ago...

Always the easiest upvote of the day. Keep up the good work. Stephen

Thanks, whats your thoughts about my changes i did on the Report?

I am loving the report. A daily snapshot of what is going on is perfect while we are in the early adoption / growing stages. 92,211 was a little lower than I thought we would have been by today and was hoping to breach the +100,000 by Sunday. Keeping a close eye on the uptake rate this end and always like to see you numbers. Keep up the great work. Stephen

thanks, many was confused with the active, inactive... As you can see i replaced it for the active accounts, which are only 4174. What are you think about this?

Not many is it. People are still sitting on the fence and observing. This will change.

As always thanks for the work you put into this report. removing the inactive accounts was a good thing because it can be figured out from the active accounts. Great job.

Thanks, to followers like you. I like to improve the Report every day, listen to my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63