Sort:  

It's time for a big comeback with lots of new accounts...

Whatever going on with steemit the last few days I believe is hurting new account creation. It’s been very slow for me. From voting to commenting...it’s really slow. Anyone else having problems?

Got to say it.
I have a hard time voting or doing a thing through steemit.
Luckily esteem is here.
I am going to learn about other ways to jump on steem platform.
Keep on steemit

This must be one of the worst "New Users" values I have seen so far... thank you again @elyaque, your reliable work is highly appreciated.

Price bottoming? Maybe good time to buy naow?

thanks a lot for sharing daily technical analysis of steem price.

thanks you very much for sharing.

Steem is still growing, which is great :)

thanks for daily steem report and analysis.bro

Could be better. I mean steem price ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33