DAILY STEEM REPORT NOVEMBER, 28TH ( STEEM 0.19271$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Steem is now definitely in an uptrend! Volume is still very high, lets see what the price can achieve today :) Will there be a pullback, or does it keep going?




If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Think we'll see some more ups and downs until the new year

It's always and up and down :)

Keep on watching and reporting.Wish i can buy more right now!

I think the days of cheap steem will soon be at an end ! i sure wish i had bought it up at the prices i know you did @elyaque !! kicking myself now....again )))

See it from the bright side, you have more than me :)

Yes ))))) absolutely @elyaque, see it from both sides, how much did your SP cost you in real terms ?? this is turning into a Dolphin rumble no ??? )) Truth is you will not like me for saying this, I really need Steem to dump hard one more time so i can go and do what i hoped with my last BTC available to invest in my dream of Steem ) But me thinks it could be already too late and to buy now just adds to my frustrations ! Looks like 0.00014 was the ground floor and the lift just headed back up to wherever we are going never i am sure to return )

Gents, have you ever heard the investing saying "buy on rumor, sell on news." Meaning, there is a chance we are moving up into the hardfork and then once it happens we see a selloff. Not saying this is what's going to happen, but it's also why I am holding one more buying bullet in my holster.

yeah good one @scaredycatguise ) i agree with you it can happen that too, at this point who knows really ? All i know is that Elyaque got into to some nice steem at 0.00014 which I think will be as good as it will get !! I have two coins left in my holster so yes maybe good to buy now at the lowest price and then, hold one back for the possible dump which " may " occur " in the two months following the Hardfork, but me I don,t see it and i think we have seen for the last time as cheap as it has been one week ago !

Correct, i bought the most at 11 cents, and a lot i have earned.... so i can't complain......

Active and New users numbers are very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50