DAILY STEEM REPORT NOVEMBER, 10TH ( STEEM 0.14353$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I just powered up 3 times and turned myself into a Dolphin! And why you should do too !

Its like I said the last days, I think its a good time to buy now, Steemfest is on the weekend, and the hardfork apparently will be next week. So the economic model of Steem will change and the price go up, as simple as that. Thats why I powered up :)


By the way from today on you can set up a profile picture of yourself ! 


If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

Great report, people will power up more and more soon, I think STEEM is in for a good positive ride in the near future.

If everyone power up a bit every day, Steem will be at 1$ soon, so everyone will get more rewards for their post.

I really love the infographic. My posts have been dedicated to 100% steem power unless I was splitting it or donating to causes like @collabornation or steempowerwhales. Dolphin is so close...and still far away! sigh

Hey, you have 7,58 MVests not missing much to 10M. You can do it :) Just give you a vote, so you a bit more closer :)
I just powered up more today, I am now at 12,5 M :)

You already know it's a hard-fought battle to get there :) And thank you! I appreciate the vote. I'm practically tasting dolphin already. lol

Yesterday i made a wallet test and bought 50 STEEM to test, operations worked fine and i will buy more STEEM.
Would like to hear your opinion. I'm observing active users and new users rate holding the pace. It's not big numbers, but steemit keep growing and that's good.
What's your opinion about network growth rate?

With the news in place about Steemfest and the Hardfork, I expecting a healthy growth during the next weeks. We are still in beta, but you can see there are changes made all the time, which is good. Now its still easy to power up, use this advantage :)

You got it and i'm looking long term, will keep investing a little by week or month. What do you think about current development speed of steemsports?
Followed your advice and bought more STEEM. Nice blog, thank you for share information, soon you will become a whale also! (y)

Thanks! Don't get the question about steemsports...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted and shared on Twitter✔. Thanks again for another great set of stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/796662447423848449

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 10 Nov 2016 - 10:35 UTC

DAILY #STEEMIT REPORT NOVEMBER, 10TH..!! #STEEM $0.14353..!! @Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@elyaq… / https://t.co/L03X8CG5qP

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hello @elyaque, thanks as ever for your report. I totally agree with you on buying more steem. But i think the price may well go down from these current levels. Here is a report made by @inertia which I think explains why. So I may just stick it out awhile longer to buy more !! what do make to this analysis ?
https://steemit.com/economy/@inertia/re-biophil-in-which-i-ponder-the-effect-of-the-vesting-period-change-on-steem-s-price-20161107t012349298z

Hi @gomeravibz

Its true what she said, everyone can cash out faster, but the whales already said they not gonna powerdown anymore after the hardfork ( at least the statement was from ned , dan and smooth if I am not mistaken ) The Whales hold more than 80% ( or more ) of all SP , so if all the others start to power down there is almost no effect. But she is not right with what she said about everybody will dump after 3 month, the answer is in the comments...

Until now, the whales earning weekly so much "interest" from the inflation , that even if they power down having more than before! Look at this chart from the biggest account (just made it to explain ):

Guess this explains it! Do you understand so far? This will change totally with the new economic model, if they do a power down after the hardfork, they can't end up with more SP...

Ok @elyaque, you talked me into it ....was going to wait for a re-test of the lows to buy more, but I'll use a little of that buying power to get some now in case we don't see that re-test. I will be ready to buy more if we do though.

I am not sure if we see any lower... thats why I bought already :)

Just realized you just in front of me :) Wanna race?

Hahaha - that's awesome! We need to shed the last digit and get to rank #103 :-)

Upvoted! And shared on facebook.

cool! Thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65