DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 9TH ( STEEM 0.89913$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-09 um 07.24.58.png

Steem was the only Altcoin who survived the Bitcoin Tsunami last night :) All the other ones looking very red this morning. Bitcoin is now at 1811$. Authors, Active users and total Accounts at Steemit are 3 or 4 digits higher then yesterday !!! Amazing !!!
Steemit is now at the 10th place at coinmarketcap.com.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-09 um 06.58.08.png

Sort:  

I got lucky last night and sold 1000 steem right at the height at 1.29 ! I couldnt believe it dropped after that ! I was worried that i should i wait a bit longer lol! I ended up with 1,455.00 Canadian ! Thats just awesome !👍👍👍💲💲💲

Nice - trying to time tops and bottoms is generally impossible - but those times when it just happens to work out are awesome! Good for you :-)

I know ! It was amazing , very exciteing times yesterday !👍👍👍😊

Happy for you, you deserve it :) How are you? btw, did you find another job?

Thanks ! Im still on EI but currently wathing a tent over night at the Brick ! Its full of furniture so i sit in my car for 10.5 hours but its a cash job for the week till thrsday / friday morning ! Gret extra money i need ! 👍👍👍

Haha my typeing is bad im getting tired ! Its almost 6 am and im off at 730 am ! Lol! Bye for now !👍👍👍

hahaha, wish you a nice day :)

You too ! Im steeming on to bed now ! Lol! Good night !😴😴😴

Well done! I'm awful at timing things so like to buy and hold instead. Can you advise the best way to buy steem? I had a quick look on this site but it seems a little fiddly...

Thanks Adam

Your better off asking maybe @craig-grant or maybe @barrydutton or maybe @elyaque ! I earned all my steem over 9 months ! I have not bought any yet ! 👍👍👍😂

Its amazing whats going on now and in the last few days.

Yeah its crazy at the moment.

Amazing. Things gonna get crazy round these parts....

we are in twilight zone lol

Steemit is the only light in the darkness :)

Bitcoin at $1811 wow, its on tear.

Very interesting, Steemit is only going to get bigger with time.

Still holding, number of accounts is growing its so cool :)

Wow, over a 1000 new account. I know there was likely a back log, but it will be interesting to see in the next couple days with this recent price rise, if new accounts pick up!

Steem-on!!

Great article. There is a lot of potential in Steemit.com. Having content creators be rewarded for good content and also having more influencial users will make sure high quality content continues!

I just joined so I hope I can start making money here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74