DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 6TH ( STEEM 0.31753$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-06 um 04.47.44.png

Almost there.... I suggest to BUY !!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-06 um 04.50.27.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-06 um 04.51.54.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-06 um 04.54.24.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the report. I'm glad to see the price rising, but I'm not too happy about the verification process of new users taking so long. It's been too long without many new users now.

Agree with you here, this really have to be fixed ASAP !!!

Yeah, for sure. Steemit is getting some attention these days, but I'm afraid the hype will pass down unless new people are actually allowed to try the site out for themselves.

I'm sure STEEM will experience a pretty big surge due to crypto optimism and BTC price and its lowered dominance. How much my view changed since I joined Steemit.

It feels always better when the chart is on the rise :)

Very true , and what do you mean when you say " almost there"

The Wedge is going to close.... I expect an upward breakout, thats why I suggested to buy...

meep

New Users are coming since yesterday evening https://steemd.com/@steem

Thats good news! Guess in tomorrows Report we will see the number increasing again :)

what shall I buy?

STEEM what else :)

in anticipation of further growth it might be an option IF

IF??? Check the Chart now, and you see I was right...

sure sure - hope the trend will be our friend also in some weeks still

Nice to see the price going up!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23