DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 5TH ( STEEM 0.34250$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-05 um 06.17.38.png

STEEM TO THE MOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNN !!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-05 um 06.23.50.png

Sort:  

To infinity and beyond ;)

rocket.gif

I like what I'm seeing ! I can't imagine how many people are trying to sign up right now and can't ! I assume once account issue gets fixed there might be a mad dash for Steem. I have a few that wanted to get in and buy some and they are suffering as they see this rising!!! Steem On !

Same here @capper2016. I have been telling my folks about steemit.com, but it is taking them forever to take a decision. I just can't wait for STEEM to get to 1USD. I'm in for a long ride too with steem. Steem on!

Hope they fix this soon !

I don't think signups are having a large impact on price. I suspect most of the volume is being bought through exchanges. I will be pleased when they fix the sign up issue though!

Lets see how soon do we hit $1

I hope soon :)

I'm here for the long ride!

My worst regret being that I didn't buy more when it was 8 cents! But that's common in investing, I suppose.

Oh dear! I can just imgine, @countryinspired. For this reason, I do due diligence to some of the upcoming ICO's and invest in them when they are sold for pennies. As the value of the token increases, I sell some.

You are not the only one :) But hey 10.000 Steem is better than 1000....

Lumen (XLM) to the moon!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-05 um 06.41.39.png

Holy shit 107% !!! What are the news there ???

With everyone in the crypto space seeming to get rich, it's a good sign that it's time to sell.

I agree we're in a bubble, but long term there is tremendous upside as more people get in. This bubble may pop, but when ETF's get approved and more money can easily flow into crytpo I think it will go much higher. Steem has a lot of value in it's platform, if we can make it friendly to new crypto users it will be in an ideal position.

My hope is that Steem comes out stronger than most when this crypto bubble pops. IMO most of the top 20 cryptos are more hype than substance, and the bear market will help to separate the ones with real demand from the ones that are pure hype.

You nail it.

It is crazy at the moment, I don't know but this time it looks different somehow......

Don't fool yourself. It's never different.

Steem is also going up as The Bitcoin start flying like Jet.

Welcome to Crypto :)

Good news, Go Steem.

I was going to report on STEEM last nite having been offline for a day but I was just too tired so today is the day LOL.

You have done such great work with all your charts and artwork, to help everyone.

It's been a long time since I dropped by to say thanks again for all of that!

Have a nice weekend!!

Thanks, have a nice weekend too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22