DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 24TH - STEEM 1.34$ + 908 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-24 um 05.51.24.png

I have seen a lot in the Cryptoworld, but nothing like last night !!! Looks like everyone woke up in the Fiat world and start to invest in Crypto? Crazy !!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-24 um 05.56.37.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-24 um 05.58.05.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-24 um 05.58.45.png

Sort:  

many friends I told about btc and crypto in 2013.. now theya re investing.huge money is flowing in. a couple of friend put in today 500K combined into cryto. and I know that others are doing even more... so btc 2500usd thiis week and eth 235 usd ;) steem 2 usd hopefully

2$ Steem would be sweet :) Guess FOMO kicked in !

2 dollar Steem would be amazing!

Just voted. I'm first here :)

upvoted ;)

Danke für die Information, das ist ja unglaublich...nehme ich mit an meine Wand :)

Cool! Upvoted :)

I just read earlier today that the CEO of Fidelity Investments admitted Fidelity is currently mining Bitcoins.

Guess they have a little FOMO going on in the investment house...or they know something about the reconsideration of the Bitcoin ETF everyone else does not.

Like that news,thanks for the info !

+908 new accounts? that amazing go steemit go

...and a lot are on the waiting list, guess 908 is only what they can handle at the moment a day... subscription is manualy at the moment...

...which is terrible! I have been waiting for confirmation of a new account, which I will use to advertise a new Ethereum project of mine, for more than a week now. My pre-ann will probably go out on Medium first, not on Steemit...

That sucks.....

Maybe I've done something stupid in the process. ..but we have to cater for stupidity too :)

Wow that nice, exciting time ahead for steemit, thanks for updates

Thanks for sharing, I agree; there's exciting times ahead!!

You are welcome, exiting indeed :)

Upvoted & Followed, I look forward to much more!!

@elyaue, my friend what is your prediction about SBD's future price ?

To be honest I don't know, but as the supply is very low and it looks like it is not longer pegged to the dollar.... up I would say :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-24 um 06.22.45.png

thank you :)

Is someone trying to take control by a pump and dump? How many going short?

I don't know what happend, but I guess that we have now some money from banks onboard. Maybe JP Morgen didn't only buy Zcash....

With the money the banks have, they could pump, dump, make money going short, and cause havoc, all without really effecting their balance sheets.

Agree, manipulating the market, what they always do....

Indeed, what better way to keep control?

Crypto is not regulated, so I guess there is no control, thats the whole idea about Crypto...

Sorry, I meant, how else do banks maintain their control of the finance markets, if they let the crypto's runaway? At some point even the mainstream would take notice if there was no manipulation. If however things crash, then a lot of people may go back to traditional institutions.

Upvoted and Followed :)

Have a nice day!

Looking forward to getting into the crypto universe very soon! I have been trading stocks for awhile and looking forward to diversifying. Looks like it was a great night to be a trader!

Welcome to Crypto, Stockmarket was yesterday :)

Oh don't buy into that logic. Crypto is awesome and likely the future, but fiat money isn't exactly going anywhere. It's always wise to diversify!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25