DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 11TH ( STEEM 0.77941$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-11 um 05.35.09.png

Introducing: The Steem Rewards Pool.

Thanks to @freiheit50 for this brilliant idea. From now on you can see at the daily Report how many Steem's are in the Rewards Pool, hope this is useful for everyone :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-11 um 05.47.10.png

Sort:  

Nice addition @elyaque. I continue to view and vote on this post daily. Hadn't commented in a while so just saying hi and thanks again!

Hey welcome back :) Hope you are fine...

Thanks for mentioning me! It took me some fime to find the info regarding the reward pool! I stared onto the pic of the computer screen. I was remembered to puzzles for childen: Find the mouse ...

Hahahaha, looks like you are not the first one.... thanks again for the idea :)

I like the pool

You’ve done a great job.

Excellent Post!

Generally it's nice but a bit confusing to read for new people.

What you mean?

You could include some sort of FAQ what all that means.

Right, if you are new it is a bit confusing, but if you are a while here on Steemit, guess you will understand, I try to publish this info grafic that you can see all the facts you need at one sight.

I like the pool but it took me awhile to see it I was looking at the monitor and not the top right of the monitor Thanks for all the info elyaque

hehehe... you are welcome :)

Wow the authors have doubled!! Last I was able to find stats it was only 1100 authors or so each day. Steemit is on the rise!!

Yeah this is very impressive, and very important !!!

The Rewards Pool is a great addition. Thank you for sharing.

You are welcome :)

Thank you for your important work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54