DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 10TH ( STEEM 0.90229$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-10 um 05.35.09.png

Shifting gears and reach the next Level, 1734 new Accounts, never seen before! Welcome to Steemit :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-10 um 05.36.30.png

Sort:  

The amount of new accounts really excites me! Looks like the systems of approving accounts are running smooth now, but seeing as it's manual approvals, it must be a lot of hard work from the team!

Remember what I said about the moon being $10? Do you think we're on our way now?

We're on the way, but I think the $10 mark will be a long time ahead still.

Good question.... hmmmm - I think it would maybe even way too early and hurt Steemit. We are in beta :-)

It will be a lot of pressure to scale, for sure. But I think we're ready for the next leg up.

I follow you now - nice to know you as future millionare, lol. With my poor balance I have to write and hope on nice whales :-)

$10 is just this year. IMO, anyone who holds onto 1000 Steem will one day be a millionaire in USD. Can't say what timeline though.

Hopefully... I figured out - from writing I will also not get rich - or can pay rent. Haha :-)

Hope you are right about it :) looking good so far ....

Ah thats cool data and a series of posts - great I saw it today :-)
Thx!

You are welcome, thank you :)

I think some youtubers are leaving youtube to other platforms and I think steem will be one of the best

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $41.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28