DAILY STEEM REPORT MARCH, 25TH ( STEEM 0.14761$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 08.34.30.png

Price of Steem is stable since a couple of days ( in Btc ) , which looks good so far, do we see another breakout upwards soon ?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 08.36.47.png

Sort:  

I just see a new rallye beginnig - high demand on poloniex and breakout to 0.00019 level - good news. Perhaps somebody has read your report :-)

It's already up :).

It just went up a bit later I published the daily Report :) Like I smelled it hahahaha....

I knew it would gonna happen :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 09.58.25.png

I was expecting it too, my money still hasn't transferred so I can buy more...

Happened to me last time, BTC transaction was so slow that I get late, cost me about 700 Steem.... Anyway, no its official that we are on an upward trend, so I will power up as much as I can now every day!

Just powered up a bit more :)

Many were worried about the recent surge just being a pump and dump situation. It's good to see it stablalize.

Agree 100%

active 24 hr accounts up!! sweet! 👍

steemvoter is working again ^^

That or the people using it got out and manually voted content they liked up (like it should be).

but it actually is working again.
i don't know how many did this.
but actually i don't care about this stuff.
just wanted to add some facts to the numbers ;)

Cool, since when?

i don't know.
sometimes in the course of the day

Since 12 Berlin time.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33