DAILY STEEM REPORT MARCH, 21TH ( STEEM 0.19962$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-21 um 06.59.58.png

Hardfork 17 has been canceled, there is an interesting discussion going on in the comments of this article:

https://steemit.com/hardfork-17/@steemitblog/patience-with-the-hardfork-there-must-be-consensus

Authors on a all time High, people start to write again, this is so awesome !!! The Whale experiment worked out very well, please let it like it is, looks like everyone is happy so far with whats going on here on Steemit :)

And don't forget rule number one: Powering up everyday a little bit !

Sort:  

I powered down in the last few weeks, then made some trades on Poloniex with my Steem, and...I managed to lose money despite all altcoins rising...!
Lesson learned: I am a bad trader...I better shut the power up :-)

flip the switch and power up!

Yeah, that's what I did...

I continue to write and power up 💯

That's what I like to hear :)

I was powering down but not cashout and just today i saw how good Steemit is, it was a mistake to power down but i am glad for not cashing out. Power up from now

Yeeeeeiiiiii thats cool Bro, you got my vote for that, 100% agree !

oh for fork's sake.

;)

hahaha, thats a good one :)

@elaque tbh these daily stats are not very useful. They would be 100x more useful in a longer context. I would really like for you to create longer term trends.

Still up voting though

Thanks for your daily report. It's always interesting, especially in the case when you give additional information!

I totally agree. I like that overview of the growing of the platform!
Thank you for yout work @elyaque

I agree! Seem's like the project is giving more voting power to so called Minnows! Great to see Steem being Distributed among the Community Members and Users noticing the difference

The difference is huge, I never had that much fun here on Steemit, you can feel that everyone is active again!

I have not been on Steemit long, but like these reports. I have been steadily Powering up with plans to keep it there for the long term.

Hold you Steem Power you don't will regret it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Trying to short term trade these alt coins seems futile and I would guess is money losing. Having read and attempted to learn it in the stock market, I have concentrated to try to find quality to invest in. Steemit is a good concept and if it catches on will reward long term commitments.

I stopped trading and start to buy and hold steem xem and bitshares....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48