DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 24TH ★ STEEM 2.21$ + 3199 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-24 um 06.23.07.png

Steem starts to flow from the exchangers to Steemit, people are
start to powering UP and tons of new users arrived today again!

What gets my attention today is that Steem starts now
to flow in from the exchangers to Steemit, have a look:

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-24 um 06.06.50.png

And people start to Power up:

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-24 um 06.32.23.png

Liquid Steem on the markets starts to decrease again,
so all these combined leads us to one conclusion:

The price of Steem will go up very very soon.
Supply and demand as simple as that.....

I don't wanna give you a financial advice, but if you haven't bought Steem yet,
now would be a very good time to do so.... Have a nice day everyone :)

Thanks to @furion for the data :)

Sort:  

Great post and charts. I agree the price will start to go up as the effects of HF 19 start to circulate on the internets.

I sold some ETH to power up last night.
I will buy some more soon.

I always look forward to your useful report!

This article confirmed my thoughts that the Steеm dollar will grow

Thank you @kus-knee always good to see you here around :)

Upvoted&followed! Good daily info on the market, much appreciated in my feed, thanks :)

Everything is starting to blow up, sooner or later at remit might need a server upgrade or two.
At the given rates we might reach the 4.7$ peg sooner than expected honestly.
Cheers for the report and keep up the good work friend.

This is great so many new users are signing up. I am doing my part spreading SteemIt on Twitter. I have been Powering Up lately too - I think a couple of people have said STEEM will hit $3 soon. I am just interested in the long run when STEEM is $10, $15, $20!

You are thinking BIG! That's good!

I agree 100% Now it is so interesting to see the new post feed finally and so many people have this spark again about posting and putting thoughts into it

Wow! Do you think there will be 10 dollars?

I could be wrong and it will be more :)

I will believe that you are not mistaken!

Thats the Spirit! Look at other coins like Dash for example, they jumped from 2$ to 200$ with a way smaller Community, so why Steem can't do that? Ok ee have way more coins, but 10$ shouldn't be a problem at all in the next couple of Month!

Thanks. Love these daily updates.

you are welcome :)

So being fairly new. Would it be better to buy steempower or just steem?

That's a really good to see that more and more people are buying and powering up!

Steemit will be balanced very soon, nice to see that it all going so well!

Steem is a great investment right now. STEEM price will be at least 3x or 4x higher by the end of 2017.

What a time to be alive, i'm happy i'm witnessing steem going to moon

Guess that will happen very soon :)

The number of new account is flowing really nice now, what is your year target for the steem price?

10$ by the end of the year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44