DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 18TH ★ STEEM 2.02$ + 1807 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.23.09.png

5 Steem price predictions, all from last night.... guess something will happen soon..... :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.37.43.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.38.23.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.36.15.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.34.07.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-18 um 05.34.58.png

Sort:  

Seriously STEEM grows by the thousands on a daily basis. Amazing 😎😎. All my reserves are already in STEEM ... Let's it blast offf

Only bullish scenarios :D?

These 5 signals I got last night.... and all of them bullish, guess its obvious then :)

Let's hope it is no sentiment extreme :)

I like these predictions! ;)

Not only you :)

Wow ok. There was me thinking it had lost its traction and was declining slowly. So an analysts prediction of this movement is most likely up?

Well, I got this 5 predictions in the last hours... normally I got 1 a week or so....

Guess I'll start shopping for my Lambo now then :)

Well if you haven't yet, I guess now is the time.....

Steem-ing to the moon up* up *up *and away we go !!!!

Something always will happen:)

;)

Something will definitely happen after HF 19 and hope the steem skyrocket again.

True, thats only 2 days and 4 hours away......

Let's see if we hit that $4 mark, and I'm forced to eat my hat. :)

Can the hat be made of chocolate, and be delicious?

hahahaha, guess you remember our small conversation from last month ..... :)

The thrusters are loading. Who would have thought we could take a Steem Engine to the moon?

Might be some issues when we leave atmosphere, as without one, we'll coast to the moon and reach it at a leisurely pace once we break the shackles of Earth's gravity.

Hope you dusted off your spacesuit :)

I got a new one just for this occasion!

Perfect then :)

WOw! we're bursting in new accounts. I've literally been telling all my co-workers and close friends about steemit and blockchain tech. Although a lot of them don't quite understand the concept, I think they'll eventually come around. Im just trying to help ya know:) thanks for sharing!

...thats the best marketing for Steemit, just telling your friends....

for sure fore sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02