DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 19TH ★ STEEM 1.26$ + 731 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-19 um 05.47.44.png

Checked out this Flow Chart yesterday from Coindesk,
helped me a lot to understand all this Bitcoin Scaling ...

Pasted-image-at-2017_07_17-04_05-PM-728x549.png

After the majority of the miners showing their signal for Segwit2x / BIP91
the markets are looking positive so far...

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-19 um 05.53.13.png

Hope this two Charts helped you as much as they did to me,
I am way more relaxed now...

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-19 um 06.03.44.png
Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-19 um 06.04.03.png

Sort:  

all you have to do is look at steemit.coms alexa ranking ...moon

$1,26 is a good start. Let's get back to $2 and higher!

Fasten your Seatbelts :)

Even if bip91 is signalised by 80% of the miners, it doesnt mean they activate it. So 51% have to activate it, the more the better. Make sure to run more confirmations than you usually would

Why would they signalize it and then not activate it? That makes no sense to me at all....

Not saying they won't but usually miners are risk-averse, they are not longterm oriented. If they see a risk in activating they might not do it.

Good info as always.
Steemit is making its way through.
I wish to understand better the segwit terminology.
Thanks for the report and full steem ahead!!!

Looking all good :)

Interesting is that 100% miner support.... how should that work - when someone mine for fun with an old ASIC it will split? holy crap - lol

Yeah I thought that too, how they wanna get 100%? Nearly impossible....

Agree... what a dumb idea :)

Great find on the chart! I'm still hoping we just fork away from segwit and blockstream. Perhaps change the pow later too.

Hope all goes smooth without any problems, thats all what I am hoping for...

My God! Thanks for the graph, I finally get it! As an investor I had spent some bad days lately haha

Hahaha, it was the same for me, after I checked out this Flowchart, all was crystal clear and I wasn't worried anymore :)

thanks

Man, you stay on top of this stuff. I'm glad you do! Thanks for the up-date!

I'm waiting for the 1Million users, This what will make the steem price go where no one expect @elyaque

Guess by the end of the Year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54