DAILY STEEM REPORT JANUARY, 26TH ( STEEM 0.14874$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Last night I sold all my Alt-coins and decide to trade STEEM / BTC. It doesn't matter with what coin I will end up, they are both good, so its a no-brainer :)  Just put a buy order at 16000 Satoshis for 1000 Steem and another one at 15750 Satoshis for 1000 Steem... I keep you informed how that goes.....



If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

If you missed my free to use Badges, klick here to see the Overview.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

Good luck! I have largely given up on other alts and focusing on the same!

Cool, there is nothing to loose in this game :)

STEEM/BTC is an easy trade

Looks like, lets see how it goes, I will Report this week about it :)

As for the drop in the number of curators, my browser was unable to connect with steemit.com much earlier today. That accounts for a drop in the amount of curating I was able to do. Possibly other steemians had problems too.

Could be, I didn't have any problems to reach Steemit.com.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62