DAILY STEEM REPORT JANUARY, 12TH ( STEEM 0.13233$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Just read a Post from @timcliff which says that the Steem Blockchain 5 Tag Glitch is Resolved, I am gonna try 5 Tags today to see if I get found in all of the each Tags.


Steem is growing slowly but steady the last couple of days in Btc.


If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

If you missed my free to use Badges, klick here to see the Overview.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It is too bad that the high active users three days ago seemed to be a spike, and not a rising trend :(

Guess everyone just checked when they came back from holiday....

I'll resteemed it.

Did we see the roadmap yet?
My Internet has been patchy so I might have missed it.

nope, but we had update what's coming in next steemit update

Nah, but I think it is coming up pretty coon :)

Great news ! I just posted a blog 2 hrs ago , maybe I will try add one more tag to try it out !? Wish me luck ! Thanks for the info !👍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65