DAILY STEEM REPORT FEBRUARY, 26th ( STEEM 0.11619$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


The daily Steem Report is presented to you by Autobitcointrading.

Sort:  

@elyaque the decline in active authors is both worrying and confirming what I've been feeling about Steemit. Thanks for consistently producing the metrics I look for and upvote every day.

Thanks for reading it, yeah tell me about, I was thinking the last days if keep up doing this or not.... I am not so motivated anymore.....

Please don't stop! This is the first thing I look for on Steemit each day! Keep up the great work.

I like this report. I hope you continue it, and thanks for doing this work for us.

I would most certainly miss it, honestly check your blog daily just because of this report. But i would understand, just really hope there will be some things happening in the near future that will give you back your motivation. Have a great day @elyaque

Du bist eine kleine Instanz geworden und es wäre Schade wenn du nicht weiter machst.
Funktioniert das Autobitcointrading gut?

Ich probiere durchzuhalten, wenn's auch manchmal schwer ist. Ja funktioniert sehr gut, ich bin begeistert.
Habe noch zwei, drei andere Sachen um das ganze etwas zu Streuen, will mir so eben ein extra Einkommen sichern.

As long as the @steemit account will power down and the enormous amount of liquid steem finds no greater fool to buy it, the decline of steem will go on. But this is not yet a reason to finally give up: What steemit needs is gaining external demand for other reasons than voting power, e.g. advertising.
Lets be patient. Dont worry, be happy :-)

I'm not concerned with the price at all. We need the whales to sell and even out the distribution, there is too much power in too few hands. Once we have a reasonable distribution, and improved platform, users will come.

For what it it worth, I like this daily chart @elayque!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83