DAILY STEEM REPORT DECEMBER, 31TH ( STEEM 0.16626$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit in July this year, and never imagined to get that far by the end of the year. 2017 will be the year of Steemit , thanks to Dan and Ned for this world changing platform. I wish everybody a happy new year, Steem on guys!!!



How was your Steemit year 2016? let me know in the comments :)


If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

If you missed my free to use Badges, klick here to see the Overview.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

I joined in August, and I was skeptical. I thought, I will give this a try, but I don't expect much. I was never a blogger before, and I didn't think I would ever become one.

As it turns out, I caught on right away and really found enjoyment here. It has been incredibly rewarding to be a part of this community!

Happy New Year Steemit! Let's make 2017 a big year!

Yeah with Steemit you get extremely creative, i wasn't a blogger neither, but here i am writing every day :)
Steem on! I wish you a happy new year, and a lot of success in 2017 :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy New Year :-) I wish you good health and much success on steemit :-)

Happy new year for you too my friend :) Good luck and success with Steemit in 2017.

Thank you very much my dear :-)

I really enjoyed to read this awesome blog!!!
Upvote & Follow

Thanks, happy new year!

Happy New year and thanks for all your hard work !!

Great job on http://www.steemchart.com

Thanks for supporting me :) Happy new year to you @majes. Steem on!

Have a good New Year brother

Thank you my friend :)

Happy new year, @elyaque!

Happy new year and a lot of success with Steemit in 2017!

I wish you and your family a happy and healthy 2017, @elyaque!

Much success in 2017 to you @shaka :-)

Thank you @lichtblick! Same to you!

Thank you , happy new year and a successful, happy and healthy 2017 to you too. Steem on!

Feliz año pana :)

A bit more activity around here over the past few days. Happy New Year, and here's to a great 2017.

Happy new year and Steem on!

Have a good New Year brother

TY for all your charts and badges and valuable content on here, some of us really really appreciate it!

Thx! Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51