DAILY STEEM REPORT DECEMBER, 24TH ( STEEM 0.13587$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

X-mas gift arrived! 600 Followers and a 66 REP !  Thanks everybody for supporting me.

Happy X-MAS to all Steemians and to Ned and Dan.




If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

If you missed my free to use Badges, klick here to see the Overview.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Il follow toi :)

Thank you, merry x-mas

I definitely noticed the drop in active users and authors yesterday. I would guess today and tomorrow will be the same, we'll see. Thanks for your daily reports

Yep, we will for sure see fewer users on the most busy holiday days of the year, but hopefully it will pick right back up in 3-4 days :)

It's x-mas time :) Merry x-mas to you.

I miss manually upvoting your posts. This way means I won't miss one, but it's so much nicer to tap the arrow myself.
Merry Christmas mate.

Merry Christmas Matt to you and your family

Congrats on the milestones! 600 followers is a very nice achievement :)

Thanks, Merry Christmas to you.

Marry Christmas to you too :)

Thanks for the data

Merry Christmas

Sending warm Christmas wishes to you from Australia 🇦🇺

Thanks Stephen, i wish you a merry x-mas too

Wow - it's a pleasure and honor for me to suppurt your worthful reports with my mean voting power. But I will power up always 100% and one fine day I will become a big big whale.
Thank you very much. Frohe Weihnachten!

Danke, auch Dir frohe Weihnachten :)

Merry Christmas my man! Thanks for the info as always, one of these days that active user number will climb consistently, those will be good times!

Merry Christmas to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88