DAILY STEEM REPORT APRIL, 8TH ( STEEM 0.15446$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-08 um 06.39.27.png

At least Steem is rising again at the moment, I was a little bit worried..... hope it will become a trend and not just a spike....

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-08 um 06.50.46.png

Sort:  

An INC employee said INC is not sure what will happen with the reward pool. They think it will be 70% of what it was pre-hardfork in a month's time.

That's even worse than I thought, though not by much.

Given the fact that this was a design choice and could have been avoided, there must be more than a little contempt at INC for the Steemit users' experience, and those users are the very crowd they want to source marketing from. But maybe I'm being too cynical, I get like that sometimes.

With INC I guess you mean Steemit.inc ?

So if this is true, this will be a nightmare....

from here

I would never have thought we would be overtaken in the active-users department by Golos so soon, they are well on their way there. The marketeers should analyse this, but I don't think it is on their radar.

I never heard of Golos before ....how come 😜

It's because they don't do marketing 8-P.

Golos is a copy of Steem for the russian market, if you joined STEEM early, you probably have an golos account with the same Access and password you have for Steemit.

hahaha, is this the daily golos report copy of mine :) funny. Anyway I see what you talking about... Things are very slow at Steemit lately, you can feel it....

Sorry, I saw it on Golos first 8-). Are you jang or did he steal it?

Really? , I had no Idea about this jang. And no I am not jang, nighter I have something to do with golos.... as the most is in russian I am not interested at all.

Well, even if it is your image, a certain jang is posting it on Golos: https://golos.io/en/@jang/golos-report-or-2017-04-08

I don't care, he reports about Golos and I about Steem :)

Oh come on, that's just embarrassing, some Russian clone is giving higher payouts than steem :(

What you mean with higher payouts?

I thing Golos is temporary project. Steem and Steemit are forever.

Lots of active users though . That's good news

Rising is a good thing, bot steem is far from profitability yet... It will take years to be..

It was predictable. There are still no major new features. Investors want novelty. Ethereum had its period (now it rises). Now it's Steemit's turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36